

## **Board of Directors**

The Composition of the Board is as follows:

- Three Non-Executive, Independent Directors,
- One Non Executive, Promoter Director(Women),
- One Executive, Non Independent Director,
- One Executive, Promoter Director

Sr. No.	Category	Name of Director
I.	Executive, Non Independent Director Executive and Promoter Director Non-Executive, Non Independent Director	<ul> <li>Mr. Rama Kant Kushwaha,(MD)</li> <li>Mr. Guljhari Lal Sharma (Director)</li> <li>Mrs. Vandana Sharma (woman Director)</li> </ul>
II.	Independent Directors	<ul> <li>Mr. Vijay Kumar Jain</li> <li>Mr. Amit</li> <li>Soni</li> <li>Mr. Krishna Kamal Prasad</li> </ul>

# **Statutory Committees of the Board:**

### **Audit Committee**

SL.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Amit Sharma	Independent	Chairman
2.	V.K.Jain	Independent	Member
3.	Krishna Kamal Prasad	Independent	Member
4.	Guljhari Lal Sharma	Non-Independent	Member

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

SL.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	V.K.Jain	Independent	Chairman
2.	Krishna Kamal Prasad	Independent	Member
3.	Amit Sharma	Independent	Member
4	Vandana Sharma	Non-Independent	Member

### **Stakeholder's Relationship Committee**

SL.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	V.K.Jain	Independent	Chairman
2.	Krishna Kamal Prasad	Independent	Member
3.	Ramakant Kushwaha	Non-Independent	Member